Analyst Coverage

FirmAnalystE-Mail
BarclaysRob Wertheimerrobert.wertheimer@barclays.com
Deutsche BankSaree Boroditskysaree.boroditsky@db.com
GabelliMatthew TruszMTrusz@gabelli.com
Great Lakes ReviewElliott Schlangels@greatlakesreview.com
KeyBancSteve Bargersbarger@key.com
Longbow ResearchChris Dankertcdankert@longbowresearch.com
Northcoast ResearchTom Hayestom.hayes@northcoastresearch.com
OppenheimerJim Giannakourosjim.giannakouros@opco.com
RBC Capital MarketsSeth  Weberseth.weber@rbccm.com
Robert W. Baird & Co.Mircea (Mig) DobreMDobre@rwbaird.com
Seaport GlobalWalt Liptakwliptak@seaportglobal.com
Stifel NicolausNathan Jonesjonesn@stifel.com
Vertical Research PartnersJoe O’Deajo@verticalresearchpartners.com
Wunderlich SecuritiesLiam Burkeliamburke@wundernet.com
Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Lincoln Electric Holdings Inc's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Lincoln Electric Holdings Inc or its management. Lincoln Electric Holdings Inc does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.